INGETEAM WORLDWIDE

Ingeteam Power Technology, S.A.
Avda. Ciudad de la Innovación, 13
31621 SARRIGUREN (Navarra) - Spain
Tel.: +34 948 288 000 / Fax: +34 948 288 001
e-mail: solar.energy@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam SAS
La Naurouze C - 140 rue Carmin
31670 Labège - France
Tel: +33 (0)5 61 25 00 00 / Fax: +33 (0)5 61 25 00 11
e-mail: france@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam INC.
3550 W. Canal St.
MILWAUKEE, WI 53208 - USA
Tel.: +1 (414) 934 4100 / +1 (855) 821 7190 / Fax: +1 (414) 342 0736
e-mail: solar.us@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam, a.s.
Technologická 371/1
70800 OSTRAVA - PUSTKOVEC
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 59 732 6800 / Fax: +420 59 732 6899
e-mail: czech@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Shanghai, Co. Ltd.
Shanghai Trade Square, 1105
188 Si Ping Road
200086 SHANGHAI - P.R. China
Tel.: +86 21 65 07 76 36 / Fax: +86 21 65 07 76 38
e-mail: shanghai@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam, S.A. de C.V.
Ave. Revolución, nº 643, Local 9
Colonia Jardín Español - MONTERREY
64820 - NUEVO LEÓN - México
Tel.: +52 81 8311 4858 / Fax: +52 81 8311 4859
e-mail: northamerica@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Ltda.
Estrada Duílio Beltramini, 6975
Chácara Sao Bento
13278-078 VALINHOS SP - Brazil
Tel.: +55 19 3037 3773 / Fax: +55 19 3037 3774
e-mail: brazil@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Pty Ltd.
Unit 2 Alphen Square South
16th Road, Randjiespark, Midrand 1682 - South Africa
Tel.: +2711 314 3190 / Fax: +2711 314 2420
e-mail: southafrica@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam SpA
Bandera, 883 Piso 211
8340743 Santiago de Chile - Chile
Tel.: +56 2 738 01 44
e-mail: chile@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Panama S.A.
Calle Manuel Espinosa Batista, Ed. Torre Internacional
Business Center, Apto./Local 407 Urb.C45 Bella Vista
Bella Vista - Panama
Tel.: +50 761 329 467

Ingeteam Power Technology India Pvt. Ltd.
2nd Floor, 431
Udyog Vihar, Phase III
122016 Gurgaon (Haryana) - India
Tel.: +91 124 420 6492 / Fax: +91 124 420 6493
e-mail: india@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Sp. z o.o.
Ul. Koszykowa 60/62 m 39
00-673 Warszawa - Poland
Tel.: +48 22 821 9930 / Fax: +48 22 821 9931
e-mail: polska@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Service SRL
Bulevardul Dimitrie Pompeiu Nr 5-7,
Cladirea Hermes Business Campus 1, Birou 236, Etaj 2
Bucuresti, Sector 2 - Romania
Tel.: +40 72 889 3202
e-mail: Mario.Garcia@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Australia Pty Ltd.
Suite 5, Ground Floor, Enterprise 1
Innovation Campus, Squires Way
North Wollongong, NSW 2500 - Australia
e-mail: australia@ingeteam.com

Ingeteam Philippines Inc.
Factory: Unit 330, Milelong Building, Amorsolo street corner Rufino
Offices: Ayala Tower 1, Office 816, Ayala Street
1230 Makati City, Metro Manila - Philippines
Tel.: +63 (0) 936 951 8208
Tel.: +63 (0) 936 951 8208
e-mail: Jorge.Martin@ingeteam.com